We’ve just upgraded our shop!

Click on the image above and take a visit.

Last Crusades - 2CD


Luc Van Acker


Cut it Raw

Record Label: 


Release date: 


CD 1

  1. Lost Generation
  2. Pray
  3. Forever
  4. Out of My Head
  5. Sin
  6. Last Crudades
  7. The Return of David Gun
  8. Substitudes
  9. The Spirits Within

CD 2

  1. Lost Generation (Vivelafête Remix)
  2. Out of My Head (Leaether Strip Remix)
  3. Last Crusades (Implant Remix)
  4. Forever (Luc Van Acker Remix)
  5. The Return of David Gun (Berlin Remix)
  6. Nineties (Remastered)
  7. Heart Man Angel (Single Edit)
  8. City of Light
  9. Enjoy the Silence
  10. Last Crusades (Video)
▲ Top